Staff

Staff

ACP’s staff members have committed their careers to our cause and perform the day-to-day operations that keep our mission moving forward.


Robert McBurney
President and CEO
rmcburney@acceleratedcure.org


Karen Crumback
Development Director
karen@acceleratedcure.org

Lindsey Miller
Development Associate
lmiller@acceleratedcure.org

Melissa Mullen
Office Administrator
mmullen@acceleratedcure.org

 


Hollie Schmidt
VP of Scientific Operations
hollie@acceleratedcure.org

Bob Finn
Executive Editor, Multiple Sclerosis Discovery Forum
rfinn@acceleratedcure.org


Sara Loud
Operations and Repository Director
sloud@acceleratedcure.org

Jan Weaver
Clinical Program Manager
jweaver@acceleratedcure.org